T

brimming with love it soars and aches, this heart that’s made so many mistakes

longing for normal and damning the breaks.

its God in her, pure through and through, I feel it each moment I am near her.

So make me fierce and grounded and strong

I stand by her, for her.

prompt and inspire her

love and protect her, challenge and engage her.

Open the path and inspire me through, to reach and teach so that

through you

with you

because of you

we grow her into her most exceptional

wonderous

self.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

