Witty-Titty.

I am thinking that if any profit is ever made from organizing, running and hosting wee wiggles activities I just may use the money to pick my tit’s off the floor.  Which invariable is where they will end up if I keep trying to nurse while walking because I want to be “fair” and tend to Naya at the same time.

Two days ago while talking to Mindy, our group moderator, all around sanity-saver, and humourist I walked about the house nursing, tidying, and telling Naya to lick her hands which were sticky because I couldn’t clean them and hold the nursing miss Sienna.

I suddenly flashed to this vision of my nipples not just looking towards my knees but actually kissing them hello. And that is when I thought to sit down. So I did, in the dog’s bed.

I have been moisturising, oiling and massaging like crazy since then. So far, the girls are holding up. We’ll see what happens when Sienna turns one and there is no more milk filling them up. My C-cup will become a remorse-filled cup of wine and what little money I can scrounge up will go towards getting the fat out of my thighs into my boobs.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m sure if you asked, we’d all be in if it involved special Wee Wiggles group pricing!!

    I know I would be!!

  2. teehee… I second that ;)

    1. Ariana Jalfen says:

      I’m thinking we’ll offer up before and after shots professionally taken by you to the surgeon who does the work, provided it’s a group rate. We can even create a wee wiggles standard package. ;)

Leave a Reply

