Today, An Eventful Day.

Today Naya read me a story.

I discovered that Beano doesn’t work.

I commenced my learning’s on becoming a peaceful warrior.

I discovered that in Quebec, they like to screw women who don’t apply for mat leave benefits during the craze and haze of the first 3 post-partum months.

I learned that babies sleep very, very soundly in bathrooms with the fan on.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Susan says:

    Oh yes, I learned that Quebec lesson the hard way as well. Missed out on a few weeks of mat leave because I was too busy trying to learn how to handle a newborn and recover from a c-section. Silly me.

    (Btw, very cool to see you online! Keep it up!)

Leave a Reply

